Coming Soon..

Welcome to The Cursed Author Blog!

In the month of September I will be announcing my new E-Books release date, Title and much more.. I will be starting a monthly update on announcements starting after the release of my new E-Book..

I have been working hard on this series since September 2015! I have just finished using Calibre to edit and format Book One, After thirteen times of editing and formatting in HTML I am so excited to say that I’m pretty sure the hardest part of writing is finally over.

I can’t wait to announce the Title and information to you all, Check back in the month of September to find out more info!

~The Cursed Author~

Author: TheCursedAuthor

Author of YA Horror/Fantasy Series, "The Devils Curse Novels." and Poetry, "What Dreams are Made of.." and "Carousel".. NanoWriMo 2017 Participant for "Devils Ascension" - username: TheCursedAuthor